Nashville Skyline (LP)

Nashville Skyline (LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
Nashville Skyline (LP)

[ Columbia / Sony / LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 1 January 2015


A1 Girl From The North Country (Vocals [With] - Johnny Cash)
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
A3 To Be Alone With You
A4 I Threw It All Away
A5 Peggy Day
B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 One More Night
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True
B4 Country Pie
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You