The Best Of Sade (Double Gatefold LP)

The Best Of Sade (Double Gatefold LP) cover
$50.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Best Of Sade (Double Gatefold LP)

[ Sony Music / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 April 2016

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

The Best of Sade is the first greatest hits album by English band Sade, released by Epic Records in the United Kingdom on 31 October 1994 and in the United States on 4 November 1994. The compilation chronicles Sade's first four studio albums, while also including non-single songs "Jezebel", "Like a Tattoo" and "Pearls", as well as "Please Send Me Someone to Love", which appeared in the soundtrack to the film Philadelphia.


A1 Your Love Is King
A2 Hang On To Your Love
A3 Smooth Operator
A4 Jezebel
B5 The Sweetest Taboo
B6 Is It A Crime
B7 Never As Good As The First Time
B8 Love Is Stronger Than Pride
C9 Paradise
C10 Nothing Can Come Between Us
C11 No Ordinary Love
C12 Like A Tattoo
D13 Kiss Of Life
D14 Please Send Me Someone To Love
D15 Cherish The Day
D16 Pearls