Bad (Gatefold LP)

Bad (Gatefold LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Michael Jackson
Bad (Gatefold LP)

[ Sony / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 13 May 2016

BAD is Michael Jackson's third studio album released through Epic Records. It was released on August 31, 1987, nearly five years after THRILLER. BAD has sold 45 million copies worldwide, was certified 9 times platinum in the United States alone, and has been cited as one of the 30 best-selling albums of all time. The album produced a record five Billboard Hot 100 number one singles, the first of the two albums to do so, the second being Katy Perry's 2010 album Teenage Dream.

Nine of the eleven songs were released as singles; five of the singles hit number one in the United States, while a sixth charted within the top ten, and a seventh charted within the top 20 on the Hot 100.


1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends

1. Another Part Of Me
2. Man In The Mirror
3. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
4. Dirty Diana
5. Smooth Criminal
6. Leave Me Alone