Dangerous Woman

Dangerous Woman cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ariana Grande
Dangerous Woman

[ Republic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 20 May 2016

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Ariana Grande's third full-length album. This deluxe version includes four extra tracks.


1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side To Side feat. Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You feat. Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely feat. Macy Gray
9. Everyday feat. Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don't Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinking Bout You