Mirage (Expanded Edition)

Mirage (Expanded Edition) cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
Mirage (Expanded Edition)

[ Warner Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 September 2016

This new edition expands on the original album with newly remastered sound, a selection of rare and unreleased recordings, as well as the stories and pictures behind the album.

The deluxe edition includes a second disc that has 19 tracks dedicated entirely to outtakes and rarities. Among the unreleased gems are early versions of several album tracks - 'Empire State' and 'Book Of Love' - along with outtakes for songs that didn't make it to the album: 'If You Were My Love' and 'Smile At You.' There is also an unreleased cover of the Fats Domino classic 'Blue Monday,' as well as the rare, extended mix for 'Gypsy' that was used in the music video.


Disc One: Original Album - 2016 Remaster
1. Love In Store
2. Can't Go Back
3. That's Alright
4. Book Of Love
5. Gypsy
6. Only Over You
7. Empire State
8. Straight Back
9. Hold Me
10. Oh Diane
11. Eyes Of The World
12. Wish You Were Here

Disc Two: B-Sides, Outtakes, Sessions

1. Love In Store (Early Version)*
2. Suma's Walk AKA "Can't Go Back" (Outtake)*
3. That's Alright (Alternate Take)*
4. Book Of Love" (Early Version)*
5. Gypsy (Early Version)*
6. Only Over You (Alternate Version)*
7. Empire State (Early Version)*
8. If You Were My Love (Outtake)*
9. Hold Me (Early Version)*
10. Oh Diane (Early Version)*
11. Smile At You (Outtake)*
12. Goodbye Angel (Original Outtake)*
13. Eyes Of The World (Alternate Early Version)*
14. Wish You Were Here (Alternate Version)*
15. Cool Water
16. Gypsy (Video Version)
17. Put A Candle In The Window (Run-Through)*
18. Teen Beat (Outtake)*
19. Blue Monday (Jam)*

*Previously Unissued