The Getaway

The Getaway cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Red Hot Chili Peppers
The Getaway

[ Warner Bro Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 17 June 2016

After 5 years on hiatus, Red Hot Chili Peppers break out with their new album "The Getaway".


1 The Getaway
2 Dark Necessities
3 We Turn Red
4 The Longest Wave
5 Goodbye Angels
6 Sick Love
7 Go Robot
8 Feasting On The Flowers
9 Detroit
10 This Ticonderoga
11 Encore
12 The Hunter
13 Dreams Of A Samurai

Watch Dark Necessities via Youtube