Wildflower cover $28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Avalanches

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 8 July 2016

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Fifteen years in the waiting, but now the long-awaited and much anticipated follow-up album to the groundbreaking "Since I Left You" is here. Featuring special guests Danny Brown, Toro y Moi, MF Doom, Jennifer Herrema, Biz Markei and more.


1 The Leaves Were Falling
2 Because I'm Me
3 Frankie Sinatra
4 Subways
5 Going Home
6 If I Was A Folkstar
7 Colours
8 Zap!
9 The Noisy Eater
10 Wildflower
11 Harmony
12 Live A Lifetime Love
13 Park Music
14 Livin' Underwater (Is Something Wild)
15 The Wozard Of Iz
16 Over The Turnstiles
17 Sunshine
18 Light Up
19 Kaleidoscope Lovers
20 Stepkids
21 Saturday Night Inside Out

Watch Frankie Sinatra via Youtube