Cold World

Cold World cover
$29.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Of Mice & Men
Cold World

[ Roadrunner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 9 September 2016

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

For this album, Of Mice & Men once again enlisted the help of producer David Bendeth (Breaking Benjamin, Papa Roach, Paramore, Killswitch Engage) and the result is 13 aggressive rock anthems that will satisfy the band's already strong and rabid fan base, while also appealing to the broader rock and metal communities. "Cold World" showcases the band's growth as both songwriters and performers.

Frontman Austin Carlile returns and gives his most brutal and honest performance to date while, clean singer Aaron Pauley returns with his trademarked soaring choruses to further become a star in his own right.


1. Game of War
2. The Lie
3. Real
4. Like a Ghost
5. Contagious
6. -
7. Pain
8. The Hunger
9. Relentless
10. Down the Road
11. +
12. Away
13. Transfigured