The Singles

The Singles cover
$28.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Phil Collins
The Singles

[ Warner / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 November 2016

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

THE SINGLES charts Collins' entire solo career from his smash hit 1981 debut 'In The Air Tonight' to the title track from his most recent studio album, 2010's GOING BACK. It encompasses three UK #1s ('You Can't Hurry Love', 'Easy Lover' with Philip Bailey, and 'A Groovy Kind of Love') plus a further nine Top 10 hits ('In The Air Tonight'; 'Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)'; 'One More Night'; 'Separate Lives'; 'Two Hearts'; 'Another Day In Paradise'; 'I Wish It Would Rain Down'; 'Both Sides of the Story'; and 'Dance Into The Light').


1. Easy Lover
2. Two Hearts
3. Sussudio
4. I Missed Again
5. Wear My Hat
6. Don't Lose My Number
7. You Can't Hurry Love
8. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
9. We Wait And We Wonder
10. Can't Stop Loving You
11. Dance Into The Light
12. It's In Your Eyes
13. Hang In Long Enough
14. Thru These Walls
15. I Wish It Would Rain Down
16. Both Sides Of The Story
17. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave

1. Going Back
2. In The Air Tonight
3. Against All Odds
4. If Leaving Me Is Easy
5. One More Night
6. Separate Lives
7. A Groovy Kind Of Love
8. That's Just The Way It Is
9. Do You Remember?
10. Everyday
11. True Colors
12. You'll Be In My Heart
13. The Least You Can Do
14. Look Through My Eyes
15. Another Day In Paradise
16. Take Me Home