Licensed To Ill (Gatefold LP)

Licensed To Ill (Gatefold LP) cover
$35.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Beastie Boys
Licensed To Ill (Gatefold LP)

[ Unviersal Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 14 October 2016

Originally released in 1986, Licensed To Ill was produced by Rick Rubin with a groundbreaking blend of heavy hip hop beats and massive metal riffs - featuring Slayer's Kerry King on guitar - that created the crossover soundtrack to teenage rebellion everywhere. Both a seminal genre-defining and genre-bending record, the album includes some of the band's biggest and most iconic hits, including "(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)", "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" and "Brass Monkey".

Cut from the original production masters this special reissue is presented on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.


1. Rhymin & Stealin
2. The New Style
3. She's Crafty
4. Posse In Effect
5. Slow Ride
6. Girls
7. (You Gotta ) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
8. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
9. Paul Revere
10. Hold It Now, Hit It
11. Brass Monkey
12. Slow And Low
13. Time To Get Ill