The Wild Heart (Deluxe Edition)

The Wild Heart (Deluxe Edition) cover
$26.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Stevie Nicks
The Wild Heart (Deluxe Edition)

[ Warner Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 4 November 2016

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Wild At Heart produced hits like "Stand Back," "Nightbird" and "I Will Run To You," which features Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. THE WILD HEART: DELUXE EDITION builds on the original album with unreleased versions of "All The Beautiful Worlds" a session version of "Wild Heart" and "Garbo," the B-side to "Stand Back."


Disc One: Original Album
1. Wild Heart
2. If Anyone Falls
3. Gate And Garden
4. Enchanted
5. Nightbird
6. Stand Back
7. I Will Run To You - with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
8. Nothing Ever Changes
9. Sable On Blond
10. Beauty And The Beast

Disc Two: Bonus Tracks
1. Violet And Blue - from Against All Odds Soundtrack
2. I Sing For The Things - Unreleased Version *
3. Sable On Blond - Alternate Version *
4. All The Beautiful Worlds - Unreleased Version *
5. Sorcerer - Unreleased Version *
6. Dial The Number - Unreleased Version *
7. Garbo - B-side
8. Are You Mine - Demo *
9. Wild Heart - Session *

* previously unreleased