Disturbed - Live At Red Rocks

Disturbed - Live At Red Rocks cover
$20.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Disturbed - Live At Red Rocks

[ Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 18 November 2016

This album features songs spanning Disturbed's 20-year-career, including the hits 'Down With The Sickness,' 'Stricken,' 'Inside the Fire,' 'Indestructible,' 'The Vengeful One,' 'The Light,' and their now Platinum-certified version of Simon & Garfunkel's classic hit 'The Sound of Silence.'

LIVE AT RED ROCKS captures Disturbed's August 15, 2016 show at the fabled Colorado amphitheater


1. Introduction
2. Ten Thousand Fists
3. The Game
4. The Vengeful One
5. Prayer
6. Liberate
7. The Animal
8. Stupify
9. The Sound Of Silence
10. Lost Soul
11. Inside The Fire
12. The Light
13. Stricken
14. Indestructible
15. Voices
16. Down With The Sickness