Taylor Swift (Double LP)

Taylor Swift (Double LP) cover $90.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift (Double LP)

[ Big Machine / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 18 November 2016

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Issued in the USA in 2006, the self-titled debut album by American country pop artist Taylor Swift is finally available here in NZ.


1. Tim McGraw
2. Picture To Burn
3. Teardrops On My Guitar
4. A Place in this World
5. Cold As You
6. The Outside
7. Tied Together with a Smile
8. Stay Beautiful
9. Should've Said No
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My)
11. Our Song
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You
13. Invisible
14. A Perfectly Good Heart
15. Teardrops on My Guitar