Blue Lines (LP) ( 2016 Reissue)

Blue Lines (LP) ( 2016 Reissue) cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Massive Attack
Blue Lines (LP) ( 2016 Reissue)

[ Universal Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 2 December 2016

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Blue Lines is the debut album by English trip hop group Massive Attack, released on their Wild Bunch label through Virgin Records on 8 April 1991


A1 Safe From Harm
A2 One Love
A3 Blue Lines
A4 Be Thankful For What You've Got
A5 Five Man Army

B1 Unfinished Sympathy
B2 Daydreaming
B3 Lately
B4 Hymn Of The Big Wheel