Original Soundtrack: La La Land

Original Soundtrack: La La Land cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart

Various Artists
Original Soundtrack: La La Land

[ Interscope / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 16 December 2016

LA LA LAND tells the story of Mia [Emma Stone], an aspiring actress, and Sebastian [Ryan Gosling], a dedicated jazz musician, who are struggling to make ends meet in a city known for crushing hopes and breaking hearts. Set in modern day Los Angeles, this original musical about everyday life explores the joy and pain of pursuing your dreams.


1. Another Day Of Sun
2. Someone In The Crowd
3. Mia & Sebastian's Theme
4. A Lovely Night
5. Herman's Habit
6. City Of Stars - Pier
7. Planetarium
8. Summer Montage / Madeline
9. City Of Stars
10. Start A Fire
11. Engagement Party
12. Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
13. Epilogue
14. The End
15. City Of Stars (Humming)