Best cover $30.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Aretha Franklin

[ CD ]


1 Respect
2 Think
3 Freeway Of Love
4 Baby, I Love You
5 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
6 Day Dreaming
7 I Say A Little Prayer
8 The House That Jack Built
9 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
10 Spanish Harlem
11 Jump To It
12 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
13 Chain Of Fools
14 Rock Steady
15 Who's Zoomin' Who
16 Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
17 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
18 Call Me
19 Do Right Woman-Do Right Man
20 Bridge Over Troubled Water