Choice(s) (LP)

Choice(s) (LP) cover
$40.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Name UL
Choice(s) (LP)

[ Rough Peel Records / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 21 April 2017

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

The debut album from Wellington rapper Name UL on 180gm vinyl.

Choice(s) is an accomplished body of work, which shines a spotlight on the unique nature of Wellington's hip-hop culture. It also stands Name UL out from the crowd as a gifted vocalist and a sharp lyricist, with an acute awareness of the issues that plague the youth of today - namely the 'drink 'til you drop/get high 'til you fly' culture that so often goes hand-in-hand with navigating young adulthood.


Side A:
1. Where The Heart Is
2. Choice(s)
3. No FOMO
4. Nice Guys Finish Thirst
5. Belong
6. In Wonder (Feat. Xela)

Side B:
7. My Side
8. We Talk To Much
9. Waiting (Feat. Xela)
10. Falling
11. What's Wrong?
12 Over The Influence

Watch Falling via Youtube