Humanz (LP)

Humanz (LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Humanz (LP)

[ Parlophone LP / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 28 April 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.


1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
7. Submission feat Danny Brown & Kelela
8. Charger (feat Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat D.R.A.M)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She's My Collar (feat Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Hallelujah Money (feat Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

Watch Saturnz Barz (Spirit House) 360 via Youtube