Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Truth Is A Beautiful Thing cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

London Grammar
Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

[ Dew Process CD / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 14 July 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

BRIT Award-nominated trio London Grammar emerged in 2013 after having met at University. Hannah Reid, Dan Rothman and Dot Major bonded over a desire to make music, and now, as Dan puts it, "Fight tooth and nail over only one thing, which is how to do what's best for the songs. But not in order to achieve perfection. We really believe that the beauty is in the imperfection."

"London Grammar have matured to give an album of creative and intelligent composition, with swelling melodies and vocals that give a genuine emotional payoff. There are moments of heart-stopping beauty throughout, as well as a newfound optimism that propels the songs to swelling heights." - Drowned In Sound

"hauntingly stark, staggeringly beautiful" - DIY Magazine


1. Truth Is A Beautiful Thing
2. Rooting For You
3. Big Picture
4. Wild Eyed
5. Oh Woman Oh Man
6. Hell To The Liars
7. Everyone Else
8. Non Believer
9. Bones Of Ribbon
10. Who Am I
11. Leave The War With Me