Jonas Blue: Electronic Nature - The Mix

Jonas Blue: Electronic Nature - The Mix cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Jonas Blue
Jonas Blue: Electronic Nature - The Mix

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 1 September 2017

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.


1. Mama (Jonas Blue, William Singe)
2. You Don't Know Me - Radio Edit (Jax Jones, RAYE)
3. Don't Call It Love (Jonas Blue, EDX, Alex Mills)
4. Solo Dance (Martin Jensen)
5. Sexual - Oliver Nelson Remix / Radio Edit (NEIKED, Dyo)
6. You're Makin' Me High - Radio Edit (KIKKR, Ideh)
7. Places (Martin Solveig, Ina Wroldsen)
8. Still Falling For You - Jonas Blue Remix / Radio Edit (Ellie Goulding)
9. I Hear You Calling (DJ Licious)
10. Trouble (OFFAIAH)
11. Don't You Feel It (Sub Focus, ALMA)
12. Desire - Gryffin Remix (Years & Years)
13. This Girl - Kungs Vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners (Kungs, Cookin' On 3 Burners)
14. Bonfire - Chris Lake Remix (Felix Jaehn, ALMA)
15. Show Me Love - EDX Remix / Radio Edit (Sam Feldt, Kimberly Anne)
16. Talking Body - KREAM Remix (Tove Lo)
17. Ocean Drive (Duke Dumont)
18. Perfect Strangers (Jonas Blue, JP Cooper)
19. Make Me Feel Better - Don Diablo & CID / Radio Edit (Alex Adair)
20. In Your Arms Tonight (Jonas Blue, Mark Villa)