Congregation (LP)

Congregation (LP) cover
$40.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Afghan Whigs
Congregation (LP)

[ Sub Pop / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 September 2017

1992's Congregation, The Afghan Whigs' third album, finds the Whigs' soul and psychedelic influences shining through, and helped define the band's sound for years to come.

Congregation has been out of print on vinyl since its original pressing sold out many years ago.

Heavyweight 180g vinyl.


1. Her Against Me
2. I'm Her Slave
3. Turn On The Water
4. Conjure Me
5. Kiss The Floor
6. Congregation
7. This Is My Confession
8. Dedicate It
9. The Temple
10. Let Me Lie To You
11. Tonight