New Energy

New Energy cover
$28.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Four Tet
New Energy

[ Text / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 29 September 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Veteran DJ/producer Kieran Hebden, better known as Four Tet, releases his ninth full-length.

New Energy follows Four Tet's 2015 album Morning/Evening, which consisted of two lengthy tracks that took up entire LP sides. Prior to that, he released the more traditionally arranged Beautiful Rewind in 2013.


1. Alap
2. Two Thousand and Seventeen
3. LA Trance
4. Tremper
5. Lush
6. Scientists
7. Falls 2
8. You Are Loved
9. SW9 9SL
10. Midi
11. Memories
12. Daughter
13. Gentle Soul
14. Planet

Listen to Scientists via Youtube