New Energy (LP)

New Energy (LP) cover
$55.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Four Tet
New Energy (LP)

[ Text LP / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 October 2017

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Veteran DJ/producer Kieran Hebden, better known as Four Tet, releases his ninth full-length.

New Energy follows Four Tet's 2015 album Morning/Evening, which consisted of two lengthy tracks that took up entire LP sides. Prior to that, he released the more traditionally arranged Beautiful Rewind in 2013.

New Energy includes the singles 'Planet', 'Two Thousand and Seventeen', and 'SW9 9SL'.


1. Alap
2. Two Thousand and Seventeen
3. LA Trance
4. Tremper
5. Lush
6. Scientists
7. Falls 2
8. You Are Loved
9. SW9 9SL
10. Midi
11. Memories
12. Daughter
13. Gentle Soul
14. Planet

Listen to LA Trance via Youtube