Trash (LP) (30th Anniversary Edition - Coloured Vinyl)

Trash (LP) (30th Anniversary Edition - Coloured Vinyl) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Alice Cooper
Trash (LP) (30th Anniversary Edition - Coloured Vinyl)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 October 2017

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Trash is the 18th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single "Poison", Cooper's first top ten hit since 1977. It marked a great success in Cooper's music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies of Trash.
180 gram audiophile vinyl
Includes insert
Guest performances from Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators and Steven Tyler
Including the hit-singles "Poison", "Bed Of Nails" and "House Of Fire"


Side A
1. Poison
2. Spark In The Dark
3. House Of Fire
4. Why Trust You
5. Only My Heart Talkin'

Side B
1. Bed Of Nails
2. This Maniac's In Love With You
3. Trash
4. Hell Is Living Without You
5. I'm Your Gun