Joli Mai

Joli Mai cover
$28.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Joli Mai

[ Jiaolong / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 20 October 2017

"At once a relatively pragmatic re-release of already heard material and the satisfying conclusion to its previous flirtations, 'Joli Mai' is a hybrid: part-album, part DJ-toolbox - and totally playable, in any context."
- Clash

Earlier this year Daphni (aka Caribou, aka Dan Snaith) released a very special FABRICLIVE mix made up of 23 original, unreleased Daphni tracks and four new Daphni edits to widespread critical acclaim.

Joli Mai features extended, uncut versions of many tracks that were slipped into that set.


1. Poly
2. Face To Face
3. Carry On
4. Vulture
5. Xing Tian
6. Vikram
7. Tin
8. The Truth
9. Hey Drum
10. Medellin
11. Joli Mai
12. Life's What You Make It

Listen via Youtube