The Thrill Of It All

The Thrill Of It All cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Sam Smith
The Thrill Of It All

[ Capitol Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 3 November 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

It's been over three years since Sam Smith's debut album was released, and in the meantime he has become one of the biggest acts on the planet with millions of album sales and an array of awards including an Academy Award, a Golden Globe, three Brit Awards and four Grammy's.

On 'The Thrill of It All' Sam Smith worked again with close friend and long-term collaborator Jimmy Napes, as well as the Timbaland, Malay, Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd and Stargate. The album also has a collaboration with unsigned artist Yebba on the breath-taking track "No Peace".


1. Too Good At Goodbyes
2. Say It First
3. One Last Song
4. Midnight Train
5. Burning
6. HIM
7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
8. No Peace
9. Palace
10. Pray
11. Nothing Left For You
12. The Thrill Of It All
13. Scars
14. One Day At A Time

Watch Too Good At Goodbyes via Youtube