Fleetwood Mac (Remastered Edition)

Fleetwood Mac (Remastered Edition) cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
Fleetwood Mac (Remastered Edition)

[ Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 19 January 2018

The current incarnation of Fleetwood Mac made its debut in the summer of 1975 when the band released its second eponymous album. An overwhelming smash, the record topped the Billboard album chart, spent more than a year in the Top 40, and sold more than five million copies in the U.S. thanks to classic songs like "Landslide," "Say You Love Me," and "Rhiannon."

This version is the original album with newly remastered sound.


1. Monday Morning
2. Warm Ways
3. Blue Letter
4. Rhiannon
5. Over My Head
6. Crystal
7. Say You Love Me
8. Landslide
9. World Turning
10. Sugar Daddy
11. I'm So Afraid
12. Over My Head - Single Version
13. Rhiannon - Single Version
14. Say You Love Me - Single Version
15. Blue Letter - Single Version *

*Previously unreleased