Topographic Drama: Live Across America

Topographic Drama: Live Across America cover
$29.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Topographic Drama: Live Across America

[ Warner Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 24 November 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

This new collection features live performances from 12 dates recorded on the tour in February 2017 by the current Yes line-up: Steve Howe (guitars), Alan White (drums), Geoff Downes (keyboards), Billy Sherwood (bass), Jon Davison (vocals), and additional drummer for this tour Jay Schellen.

Among the world's most influential, ground-breaking, and respected progressive rock bands, Yes was founded in 1968. The Grammy-Award® winning recording artists have sold more than 50 million records in a career that has so far spanned six decades.


Machine Messiah
White Car
Does It Really Happen? Into The Lens
Run Through The Light
Tempus Fugit
And You And I
Heart Of The Sunrise The Revealing Science Of God / 02. Leaves Of Green
Ritual Roundabout
Starship Trooper