Reputation (Double Gatefold LP)

Reputation (Double Gatefold LP) cover
$65.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Taylor Swift
Reputation (Double Gatefold LP)

[ Big Machine Records / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 December 2017

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

**Please note: Repress not scheduled until January 2022**. Singer, songwriter, musician and producer, Taylor Swift, has announced her long-awaited and highly anticipated 6th studio album, reputation (Big Machine Records). Includes the number one single "Look What You Made Me Do".

This vinyl format comes as 2 x LP Picture Discs in Double pocket gatefold jacket with gloss varnish.


A1 ...Ready For It?
A2 End Game
A3 I Did Something Bad
A4 Don't Blame Me
B1 Delicate
B2 Look What You Made Me Do
B3 So It Goes...
B4 Gorgeous
C1 Getaway Car
C2 King Of My Heart
C3 Dancing With Our Hands Tied
C4 Dress
D1 This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
D2 Call It What You Want
D3 New Year's Day