Live At The Roxy August 12 1976 (LP)

Live At The Roxy August 12 1976 (LP) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Live At The Roxy August 12 1976 (LP)

[ Rhino / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 23 March 2018

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This 180g LP combines the best tracks from the recordings of two live shows at The Roxy Theater in Hollywood.


A1. Loudmouth
A2. Beat On The Brat
A3. Blitzkrieg Bop
A4. I Remember You
A5. Glad To See You G
A6. Chain Saw
A7. 53rd & 3rd
A8. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
B1. Havana Affair
B2. Listen To My Heart
B3. California Sun
B4. Judy Is A Punk
B5. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
B6. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
B7. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
B8. Let's Dance