Head Over Heels (LP)

Head Over Heels (LP) cover
$40.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Cocteau Twins
Head Over Heels (LP)

[ 4AD / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 16 March 2018

180g heavyweight vinyl reissue with full album download code.

Originally released in 1983, Head Over Heels is the Cocteau Twins' second album and features classic tracks 'Sugar Hiccup' and 'Musette And Drums'.


A1. When Mama Was Moth
A2. Five Ten Fiftyfold
A3. Sugar Hiccup
A4. In Our Angelhood
A5. Glass Candle Grenades
B1. In The Gold Dust Rush
B2. The Tinderbox (Of A Heart)
B3. Multifoiled
B4. My Love Paramour
B5. Musette And Drums