Forrest Gump (Gold Series)

Forrest Gump (Gold Series) cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart

Original Soundtrack
Forrest Gump (Gold Series)

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 6 April 2018

An excellent selection of songs from the late '60s, and a great soundtrack indeed. Digitally re-mastered with bonus tracks


Disc 1:
Hound Dog
Rebel Rouser
(I Don't Know Why) But I Do
Walk Right In
Land Of 1000 Dances
Blowin' In The Wind
Fortunate Son
I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Sloop John B
California Dreamin'
For What It's Worth
What The World Needs Now Is Love
Break On Through (To The Other Side)
Mrs. Robinson

Disc 2:
Let's Get Together
San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
Let The Sunshine In
Everybody's Talkin'
Joy To The World
Stoned Love
Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
Sweet Home Alabama
Running On Empty
It Keeps You Runnin'
I've Got To Use My Imagination
Go Your Own Way
On The Road Again
Against The Wind
Forrest Gump Suite