Paradox (Original Music From The Film)

Paradox (Original Music From The Film) cover
$26.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
Paradox (Original Music From The Film)

[ Reprise / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 20 April 2018

Neil Young recorded the music for the Paradox soundtrack on the MGM soundstage with three different groups: Promise of the Real, an orchestra, and another backing band comprised of Jim Keltner, Paul Bushnell and Joe Yankee.

Paradox (the film) is written and directed by Daryl Hannah, and features Neil Young + Promise of the Real. Young plays "Man in the Black Hat" in the movie, which focuses on a band of outlaws and cowboys who "pass the days digging for treasure while they wait for the full moon to bring its magic, the music and let the spirits fly".


1. Many Moons Ago in the Future
2. Show Me
3. Paradox Passage 1
4. Hey
5. Paradox Passage 2
6. Diggin' in the Dirt (Chorus)
7. Paradox Passage 3
8. Peace Trail
9. Pocahontas
10. Cowgirl Jam
11. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
12. Paradox Passage 4
13. Diggin' in the Dirt
14. Paradox Passage 5
15. Running to the Silver Eagle
16. Baby What You Want Me to Do?
17. Paradox Passage 6
18. Offerings
19. How Long?
20. Happy Together
21. Tumbleweed