The Little Dream

The Little Dream cover
$28.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Alfredo Rodriguez
The Little Dream

[ Mack Avenue / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 February 2018

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

"The Little Dream," the title track of Cuban pianist and composer Alfredo Rodríguez's fourth studio album (Mack Avenue Records), gently builds into an uplifting statement - one that reflects the hope children hold in building a brighter future, where tiny dreams manifest into grandiose realities.


1. Dawn
2. The Little Dream
3. Silver Rain
4. Bloom
5. Dance Like A Child
6. Vamos Todos A Cantar
7. Bésame Mucho
8. Tree of Stars
9. World of Colors
10. Alegría
11. Moonbeam