Demon Days (LP)

Demon Days (LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Demon Days (LP)

[ Parlophone / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 22 June 2018

Demon Days is the second studio album by Gorillaz.

The album features the hit singles "Feel Good Inc.", "DARE", "Kids With Guns", and "El Mañana", with contributions from De La Soul, Neneh Cherry, Martina Topley-Bird, Roots Manuva, MF DOOM, Ike Turner, Bootie Brown of the Pharcyde, Shaun Ryder, and Dennis Hopper.

The Now Now, the latest album from Gorillaz, will be released on June 29th.

Pressed on translucent red vinyl with a new art print and sticker pack.


A1. Intro
A2. Last Living Souls
A3. Kids With Guns
A4. O Green World
B1. Dirty Harry
B2. Feel Good Inc
B3. El Manana
C1. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
C2. November Has Come
C3. All Alone
C4. White Light
D1. Dare
D2. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
D3. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
D4. Demon Days

Watch Feel Good Inc