Rattlin Bones (LP)

Rattlin Bones (LP) cover
$40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Kasey Chambers & Shane Nicholson
Rattlin Bones (LP)

[ Bloodlines / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 17 August 2018

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Initially released in 2008, Rattlin' Bones was a sparse, primarily acoustic set she wrote and recorded in collaboration with former partner Shane Nicholson. With its concise arrangements and Appalachian accents, Rattlin' Bones plays like an effort to reclaim some of the country feeling she gave up on Carnival and return to more familiar surroundings, except for one little thing - this is as a compelling an album as Kasey Chambers has ever made.


1. Rattlin' Bones
2. Once In A While
3. Sweetest Waste of Time
4. Monkey On A Wire
5. One More Year
6. The House That Never Was
7. Wildflower

8. No One Hurts Up Here
9. The Devil's Inside My Head
10. Sleeping Cold
11. Poor Adeline
12. Jackson Hole
13. Your Day Will Come
14. Woe Is Mine / No Depression