Ladyhawke (10th Anniversary 180g White Coloured LP)

Ladyhawke (10th Anniversary 180g White Coloured LP) cover
$50.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ladyhawke (10th Anniversary 180g White Coloured LP)

[ Universal Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 24 May 2019

Ladyhawke's debut self titled album re-issued on limited edition white vinyl! The ARIA winning album has been lovingly remastered and re-issued on heavyweight 180gm vinyl, featuring the hit singles 'My Delirium', 'Paris Is Burning' & 'Magic'. Originally released on September 22 2008, the album achieved Platinum sales in NZ, Gold sales in AUS & the UK. This special edition 1LP gatefold vinyl comes with a special 20 page booklet featuring unseen art from the original album, a true collectors piece for the discerning music fan.


Side 1.
1. Magic
2. Manipulating Woman
3. My Delirium
4. Better Than Sunday
5. Another Runaway
6. Love Don't Live Here

Side B
1. Back Of The Van
2. Paris Is Burning
3. Professional Suicide
4. Dusk Til Dawn
5. Crazy World
6. Morning Dreams

Watch My Delirium