Cry Pretty

Cry Pretty cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Carrie Underwood
Cry Pretty

[ Universal / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 14 September 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Multi-platinum global superstar Carrie Underwood releases 'Cry Pretty,' her first studio album on Capitol Records Nashville. Carrie co-produced the album with fellow writer/producer David Garcia.


1. Cry Pretty
2. Ghosts On The Stereo
3. Low
4. Backsliding
5. Southbound
6. That Song That We Used To Make Love To
7. Drinking Alone
8. The Bullet
9. Spinning Bottles
10. Love Wins
11. End Up With You
12. Kingdom
13. The Champion feat. Ludacris