Voyager (Double LP)

Voyager (Double LP) cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Voyager (Double LP)

[ LOOP / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 16 November 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Voyager is the new album from New Zealand electronic/hip-hop act, Yoko-Zuna. The release follows on from their debut album This Place Here and Luminols EP, which has seen them establish themselves as one of the country's most exciting acts.

The album further expands on their unique sound of combining sub-electronic frequencies, melodic moments and immense bass-synth-fuelled drops. Their unique instrumental sound joins on the album with some of the country's finest vocalists, including Noah Slee, Ladi6, MeloDownz, JessB, SWIDT & more, showing a growing variety to their sound.

Voyager is just that, a voyage. Crafted and honed both in studio with the respective artists and across many festival performances, Voyager shows, across 16 tracks and over one hour, an act with a truly inimitable sound.


1. Prologue
2. Chunky Munky
3. Day Job ft. SWIDT
4. Peace Of Mind ft. Raiza Biza & Bailey Wiley
5. Television
6. Nortlov
7. Voltron
8. Midterlude
9. Find A Way ft. Ladi6
10. Take Me To Your Leader ft. MeloDownz
11. The Lovecraft Mixtape ft. P-Money
12. Energy ft. JessB & Bobandii
13. Form
14. Minority ft. Noah Slee
15. January Sun
16. Epilogue

View Chunky Munky (Official Music Video) On YouTube