Phoenix (Deluxe CD)

Phoenix (Deluxe CD) cover
$26.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Rita Ora
Phoenix (Deluxe CD)

[ Atlantic / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 November 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Rita says of new album Phoenix, "One of the most liberating feelings for me is performing and creating music. This album is a true labour of love, and it was important for me to do it my way. I'm so appreciative of the love and support from those who worked with me on the record and allowed me create something I'm really proud of. They gave me the space and freedom to create something from my heart. Both challenging and euphoric at times. I am really proud of and grateful for the journey that the making of Phoenix has taken me on. To my fans, thank you for your patience and thank you always for listening."

Rita Ora has released several singles that will appear on the record, including "Your Song," "Anywhere" and "Girls," which featured Cardi B, Bebe Rexha and Charli XCX.


1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. New Look
4. Lonely Together
5. Your Song
6. Only Want You
7. First Time High
8. For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
9. Summer Love
10. Girls
11. Keep Talking
12. Hell Of A Life
13. Rope
14. Falling To Piece
15. Cashmere
16. Soul Survivor

Watch Anywhere