A Quiet Divide (LP)

A Quiet Divide (LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Rhian Sheehan
A Quiet Divide (LP)

[ Loop / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 5 October 2018

Rhian Sheehan returns with A Quiet Divide, his first album in five years. A Quiet Divide is Sheehan's most cinematic piece of work to date - merging the post-rock sound listeners have come to expect with his experience of crafting cinematic scores.

A Quiet Divide is a sublime marriage of cinematic guitar, orchestral chamber music and synth-based soundscapes with ambient electronic moments.

Includes download code.


1 Elegy For The Past
2 The Absence Of Youth
3 Lost Letters
4 Soma Dreams
5 Between Us And The Dying Starlight
6 We Danced Under A Broken Sky
7 Toward The Sun
8 Last Time We Spoke
9 Atlas
10 Someplace
11 All Who Remain
12 April
13 1982
14 Keepsake Vinyl Only Bonus Track

Watch Soma Dreams