Dream Your Life Away (LP)

Dream Your Life Away (LP) cover
$40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Vance Joy
Dream Your Life Away (LP)

[ Universal Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 28 September 2018

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

dream your life away is the ARIA #1 debut album from much-loved Melbourne artist turned global superstar, Vance Joy. It has sold over two million copies worldwide since release in 2014 and features the chart topping hits, 'Riptide', 'Mess Is Mine' and 'Georgia' . This intricately crafted release runs the gamut, from rollicking pop smashes to more delicate, poignant lamentations on life and love.


1. Winds of Change
2. Mess Is Mine
3. Wasted Time
4. Riptide
5. Who Am I
6. From Afar
7. We All Die Trying To Get It Right

8. Georgia
9. Red Eye
10. First Time
11. All I Ever Wanted
12. Best That I Can
13. My Kind of Man