Anika Moa

Anika Moa cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Anika Moa
Anika Moa

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 5 October 2018

Eighteen years after her debut recording on American soil, Anika Moa headed to the vibrant musical hub of New Orleans to record her sixth studio album, the self-titled, Anika Moa. The result is a 10-track collection of some of Anika's clearest and most captivating music. Her familiar melodic blueprint journeys through folk, pop and Americana.

Recorded in New Orleans with an absolute all star cast of session musos, this is a stunning Americana offering


1. To Be Young, To Be Sad
2. In The Arms Of A Woman
3. Buttercup
4. 1993
5. Heavy Head
6. Fade Away
7. Cry
8. Fire Of Her Eyes
9. I Don't Wanna Break Your Heart Anymore
10. You're The Only Love I'm Near

Watch Buttercup