50 Years Don't Stop

50 Years Don't Stop cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
50 Years Don't Stop

[ Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 16 November 2018

Fleetwood Mac celebrates a half century of music this year with a new collection that is the first to explore the group's entire career, from its early days playing the blues, to its global success as one of the most-enduring and best-selling bands in rock history.

This new compilation touches on every era in the band's rich history and offers a deep dive into Fleetwood Mac's expansive catalogue by bringing together essential tracks released between 1968 and 2013. 50 Years - Don't Stop also highlights the talented musicians who have recorded under the Fleetwood Mac banner over the years, including Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, Jeremey Spencer, John McVie, Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Welch, Bob Weston, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Billy Burnette, Rick Vito, Dave Mason, and Bekka Bramlett. The collection also features rare photos from the band's career along with new liner notes by veteran music writer David Wild.


1. Don't Stop
2. Go Your Own Way
3. Dreams
4. The Chain
5. Landslide
6. Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) - Single Version
7. Everywhere
8. Little Lies
9. Never Going Back Again - Live
10. Tusk
11. Sara - Single Version
12. Gypsy
13. Hold Me
14. Big Love
15. Seven Wonders
16. Save Me
17. Peacekeeper
18. Albatross
19. Man Of The World
20. Oh Well - Pt. I