50 Years Don't Stop (Deluxe)

50 Years Don't Stop (Deluxe) cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
50 Years Don't Stop (Deluxe)

[ Warner Music / 3 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 16 November 2018

Fleetwood Mac celebrates a half century of music this year with a new collection that is the first to explore the group's entire career, from its early days playing the blues, to its global success as one of the most-enduring and best-selling bands in rock history.

This new compilation touches on every era in the band's rich history and offers a deep dive into Fleetwood Mac's expansive catalogue by bringing together essential tracks released between 1968 and 2013. 50 Years - Don't Stop also highlights the talented musicians who have recorded under the Fleetwood Mac banner over the years, including Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, Jeremey Spencer, John McVie, Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Welch, Bob Weston, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Billy Burnette, Rick Vito, Dave Mason, and Bekka Bramlett. The collection also features rare photos from the band's career along with new liner notes by veteran music writer David Wild.


Disc One
1. Shake Your Moneymaker
2. Black Magic Woman
3. Need Your Love So Bad
4. Albatross
5. Man Of The World
6. Oh Well - Pt. I
7. Rattlesnake Shake
8. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
9. Tell Me All The Things You Do
10. Station Man - Single Version
11. Sands Of Time - Single Version
12. Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
13. Sentimental Lady - Single Version
14. Did You Ever Love Me
15. Emerald Eyes
16. Hypnotized
17. Heroes Are Hard To Find - Single Version

Disc Two
1. Monday Morning
2. Over My Head - Single Version
3. Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) - Single Version
4. Say You Love Me - Single Version
5. Landslide
6. Go Your Own Way
7. Dreams
8. Second Hand News
9. Don't Stop
10. The Chain
11. You Make Loving Fun
12. Tusk
13. Sara - Single Version
14. Think About Me - Single Version
15. Fireflies - Single Version
16. Never Going Back Again - Live

Disc Three
1. Hold Me
2. Gypsy
3. Love In Store
4. Oh Diane
5. Big Love
6. Seven Wonders
7. Little Lies
8. Everywhere
9. As Long As You Follow
10. Save Me - Single Version
11. Love Shines
12. Paper Doll
13. I Do - Edit
14. Silver Springs - Live-Edit
15. Peacekeeper
16. Say You Will
17. Sad Angel