12 Bar Bruise (LP)

12 Bar Bruise (LP) cover
$65.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
12 Bar Bruise (LP)

[ Flightless / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 2 November 2018

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

12 Bar Bruise is the debut full-length album by King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard, originally released in 2012.

Reissued on limited 'Doublemint Green' coloured vinyl.


A1. Elbow
A2. Muckraker
A3. Nein
A4. 12 Bar Bruise
A5. Garage Liddiard
A6. Sam Cherry's Last Shot
B1. High Hopes Low
B2. Cut Throat Boogie
B3. Bloody Ripper
B4. Uh, Oh I Called Mum
B5. Sea Of Trees
B6. Footy Footy