Rainbow Valley

Rainbow Valley cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Matt Corby
Rainbow Valley

[ Atlantic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 2 November 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Following the release of sparkling first single 'No Ordinary Life' in August, Matt Corby releases his long-awaited second album, Rainbow Valley, with a new song 'All Fired Up'. The bare-bones ballad talks of struggle from the outside, draping the stark, aching admission, "when you break, I break", over an understated piano arrangement.


1. Light My Dart Up
2. No Ordinary Life
3. All That I See
4. Get With the Times
5. All Fired Up
6. How It Ends
7. New Day Coming
8. Better
9. Miracle Love
10. Elements
11. Rainbow Valley