Swimming (LP)

Swimming (LP) cover
$85.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Mac Miller
Swimming (LP)

[ Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 2 November 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Miller's 2015 album GO:OD AM featured guest collaborators such as Tyler, The Creator and Miguel, and hit platinum in New Zealand.

Born Malcolm McCormick, Mac Miller made his name through mixtapes and video-sharing websites. His K.I.D.S. mixtape became his breakthrough when it was released in 2010, earning attention from hip-hop blogs and landing Miller a recording contract.

Miller released his debut EP, On and On and Beyond, followed by his Billboard chart-topping debut album Blue Slide Park in 2011. His experimental sophomore album, Watching Movies with the Sound Off, followed in 2013. That album showcased then-emerging artists like Action


A1. Come Back to Earth
A2. Hurt Feelings
A3. What's the Use?
A4. Perfecto
B1. Self Care
B2. Wings
B3. Ladders
C1. Small Worlds
C2. Conversation Pt. 1
C3. Dunno
D1. Jet Fuel
D2. 2009
D3. So It Goes