Blue cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Jonas Blue

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 9 November 2018

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.


1. Drink To You (feat. Zak Abel)
2. Mama (feat. William Singe)
3. Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper)
4. I See Love (feat. Joe Jonas)
5. Polaroid (feat. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella)
6. Desperate (feat. Nina Nesbitt)
7. By Your Side (feat. RAYE)
8. Wild (feat. Chelcee Grimes, TINI & Jhay Cortez)
9. Wherever You Go (feat. Jessie Reyez & Juan Morgan)
10. Purpose (feat. Era Istrefi)
11. Rise (feat. Jack & Jack)
12. Supernova (feat. Charlotte OC & Dark Heat)
13. We Could Go Back (feat. Moelogo)
14. Come Through (feat. Kaskade & Olivia Noelle) 15. Fast Car (feat. Dakota)