Hounds Of Love (Remastered LP)

Hounds Of Love (Remastered LP) cover
$40.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Kate Bush
Hounds Of Love (Remastered LP)

[ Parlophone / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 16 November 2018

Reissue of the fifth album by Kate Bush, originally released by EMI Records in September 1985. Two years in the making, the album was written, composed and produced by Kate.

The album was produced as two suites - side one being 'Hounds of Love' and side two a seven-track concept piece called The Ninth Wave.

Hounds Of Love went to number 1 in the UK and stayed in the albums chart for over a year, making it her best selling-album to date.


A1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) [2018 Remaster]
A2. Hounds Of Love (2018 Remaster)
A3. The Big Sky (2018 Remaster)
A4. Mother Stands For Comfort (2018 Remaster) A5. Cloudbusting (2018 Remaster) / [The Ninth Wave]
B1. And Dream Of Sheep (2018 Remaster)
B2. Under Ice (2018 Remaster)
B3. Waking The Witch (2018 Remaster)
B4. Watching You Without Me (2018 Remaster)
B5. Jig Of Life (2018 Remaster)
B6. Hello Earth (2018 Remaster)
B7. The Morning Fog (2018 Remaster)

Watch Running Up That Hill